Contact Us


Digital Engineering

50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham MA 01701
508-663-1500

Subscriber Customer Service

PO Box 677
Northbrook, IL 60065-0677
Phone: 847-559-7581
Fax: 847-564-9453
Email Customer Service

Editorial

Brian Albright,
Editorial Director
Email balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong,
Senior Editor
Email kwong@digitaleng.news

Stephanie Skernivitz,
Associate Editor
Email sskernivitz@digitaleng.news

Anthony J. Lockwood,
Editor at Large
Email alockwood@digitaleng.news

Contributing Editors

Send press release, product information and other editorial to de-editors@digitaleng.news.

For information on writing for Digital Engineering, view our writing guidelines page.

To see all of our contributors, visit our Digital Engineering Contributors page.

Sales

Tom Cooney,
Publisher, Western/International Sales
Email tcooney@digitaleng.news
Phone: 973-214-6798

Tim Kasperovich,
Midwest/Eastern Regional Sales
Email tkasperovich@digitaleng.news
Mobile: 440-532-1360

For more information on advertising opportunities, visit our advertising page.

Production

kjones@peerlessmedia.com
50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel:  508-663-1500 ex 319
Fax:  877-330-7537
kjones@peerlessmedia.com


Latest News

Restoring Vintage Cars with 3D Printing
ABCar Oldtimers uses Zortrax 3D printers to make car parts no longer available

Volume Graphics CT Software Includes Scan-to-CAD Reverse Engineering Capabilities
New capabilities support digital twin creation and simulation validation.

dSPACE Strengthens Product Portfolio for Autonomous Driving and Data Management
Full integration of software tools from Intempora completes solutions for data-driven development.

Take Our Poll: A Return to In-Person Events
Share your feedback on whether you're up for in-person events to resume.

All posts


About the author

DE Editors's avatar
DE Editors

DE’s editors contribute news and new product announcements to Digital Engineering. Press releases can be sent to them via DE-Editors@digitaleng.news.

Follow DE